Look at the Dallas Ice Girls after Seguin’s hatty last night and tell me he isn’t zamboning every last one of them…

Tyler Seguin just being Tyler Seguin. I have a full-blown man crush on this man and I don’t care who knows it. He’s just crushing the shit out of life. This is his world we are just living in it. 66 points in 62 games this season. I would just like to take another second and give a nice big FUCK YOU to all the haters that jumped all over me when I said the Seguin trade was a terrible move. Booze, bitches, drugs, parties…doesn’t matter. Goals, on top of goals, on top of goals.

What do you think?

