Peter Gammons is Forever On My Shit List

What’s with Peter Gammons twitter-bashing hockey? I know the NHL isn’t the NFL or MLB, but what’s your problem bro? Are you mad that less and less people care about baseball every year while hockey has steadily increased it viewers? Is that it? Because if that’s it you need to do everyone a favor and keep that shit to yourself.

I mean you don’t see me tweet farting out my asshole about baseball when I’m watching a manager kicking dirt at an umpire in a ballistic man-fit over a strike call. You don’t see me bashing on football after Richard Sherman refers to himself as the greatest corner back alive and basically calls Crabtree a bitch on national television. So what’s the deal Gammons? Tell me why you mad.

What do you think?

