I’ll Stop Being Pissed About The Seguin Trade When He Stops Scoring Points

If you still think the Tyler trade was a good idea, I don’t hate you. But if you got hit by a bus, I’d be driving that bus. He’s got 44 points in 45 games now. I’m not one to say I told you so, but I fucking told you fucking so.

I mean don’t get me wrong, I know the Bruins are and will be fine without Tyler, but it cut me deep to see my favorite Bruin dished out to Dallas just because he had a tendency to go H.A.M. off the ice. Um, 21 goals and 23 assists so far this season? Yes, Tyler you go and zambone them hoes until your dick falls off, get shit-housed until you can’t walk straight, I don’t give a fuck as long as you come and deliver the goods on the ice. Which he has.

You can argue with me all you want about sportsmanship and maturity but I’m not backing down. The kid is 21 years old, has a Stanley Cup, and every chick on planet earth wants his d. Anyone in his shoes would do the exact same thing. If you wouldn’t I question your life choices and your not to be trusted.

The only thing I like about the trade is that Tyler looks really happy in Dallas. The chemistry between him and Benn is just straight up fun to watch hockey. You can tell they’re not on Tyler’s ass for having some fun and you can see it in his play. He’s relaxed and playing his best hockey right now. How can someone argue with that? Sports are fun, being a pro athlete is awesome. Let the dude have fun and put up his points.

2 thoughts on “I’ll Stop Being Pissed About The Seguin Trade When He Stops Scoring Points

  1. I agree with you, it was sad seeing Seguin go. But it’s just like the Kessel trade. It doesn’t matter that Seguin is a young, talented hockey player with lots of potential. He wasn’t team motivated. Boston is a team that works as a unit that doesn’t need star players to win, since they work as a well oiled machine. Seguin, like Kessel didn’t buy into Claude Julians system and are not needed on the team. Thats why Boston is among the top teams in the NHL without having any of the top scorers. At least Seguin will find a new lease on hockey life in Dallas.

    • Good response bro. I completely agree with what your saying. It was hard to watch Kessel go too but Seguin was my boy for life and thought the the 10 year contract they gave him meant he was around for good. It was like getting blue balled you know. But your right he didn’t work like Claude wanted him too and at the end of the day Claude runs the show, not Seguin.

What do you think?

