If You Play Fantasy Hockey and Don’t Use DailyFaceoff You’re an Idiot

No, this is not an promo. I’m honestly just making sure that everyone that plays fantasy hockey knows about this site, cause it’s fucking useful. Up-to-date line combos, who’s starting in net every night, goalie rankings, injury updates, and everything else you need.

I use it a lot to see who’s playing on the powerplay because it fluctuates every couple weeks depending on who’s hot. You’ll also never be that dude saying “Bro, the goalie I started wasn’t in net tonight, and my bench goalie played. I lost 10 points and that’s why I lost.” Well dumbass, if you check to see who’s in net you wouldn’t have this problem. I know ESPN and Yahoo tell you they are in line to start sometimes, but not all the time. Just an all around helpful site. Check it out.

What do you think?

