Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 3 (14 GIFs)

Hangers at the blue line

When I get a penalty…

“Hey guys, I forgot the beers…”

image

When someone tells me hockey players are not the toughest athletes…

Watching Crosby take a puck to the face

image

Girlfriend was late…not pregnant

When haters be commenting…

Late for the game…

Wide open net….post

Me at the baseball game…

My girl when I get back in the car after a game

Next lockout…

When I forget to air out my equipment…

When a guy cheap shots me and gets kicked out of the game…

What do you think?

