Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 2 (10 GIFs)

When someone scores a lucky goal against me in NHL

When I try and talk to my girlfriend about hockey

I’m watching a hockey game and someone asks me what quarter it is?

Playing a game after leg day at the gym

Hey bro, aren’t you a Pather’s fan?…

image

When I eat fast food before a game

Leaving the crazy ex girlfriend’s house after you broke up with her

image

When someone asks me how much I check my fantasy team

When a superhot girl breaks up with her boyfriend

When my team is eliminated from the playoffs

2 thoughts on “Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 2 (10 GIFs)

  1. Pingback: HIGH ACTION HOCKEY | Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 1 (12 GIFs)

  2. Pingback: HIGH ACTION HOCKEY | Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 3 (14 GIFs)

What do you think?

