Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 1 (12 GIFs)

When I bring a new roll of clear tape into the locker room

reaction gifs

When I’m on a winning streak in NHL

reaction gifs

Bruins fans after losing game six in 17 seconds

reaction gifs

When I hear a girl say she thinks Bieber is hot

reaction gifs

When a little kid tells me his favorite sport is hockey

reaction gifs

When my friend and I play NHL online and score a bullshit goal

reaction gifs

When I found out the NHL was the only mainstream sport to gain more viewers this year

reaction gifs

When my buddy brings his hot girlfriend to the rink

reaction gifs

When I go to buy new hockey equipment

reaction gifs

When someone tries to take my spot in the locker room

reaction gifs

When I found out Jagr wasn’t coming back to Boston

reaction gifs

When I saw Bieber touching the Stanley Cup

reaction gifs

5 thoughts on “Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 1 (12 GIFs)

  1. If your making these gifs yourself I applaud you, if your not making them yourself I still applaud you

  2. Pingback: HIGH ACTION HOCKEY | Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 2 (10 GIFs)

  3. Pingback: HIGH ACTION HOCKEY | Hockey Reaction GIFs Part 3 (14 GIFs)

What do you think?

