Nothing to See Here. Just Kane Shooting the Shit with his Stanley Cup and Playoff MVP Trophy. No Big Deal.

Stanley Cup. Check. Con Smythe. Check. Mullet. Check and double check. I love you so much that I hate you. Damn you Kane. Damn you. Kane is hands down one of the best in the league, an absolute stud muffin. Don’t judge me. Show me a better American born hockey player in the NHL. Do it, I dare you.

Kane and the cup breaking it down and taking names at Jimmy Buffett concert:

Fear the mullet

Kane on Letterman:

What do you think?

